Fc-20
A Psd image of Chinese J-10. PAF is reported to acquire an improved version of J-10 designated FC-20.
© Chinese internetTags: J-10, photoshop, PAF, Pakistan, China
Upgrade to a Premium Account
• Store your photos in a higher resolution and quality.• Ad free browsing.
• Upload 10 times more stuff each month.
Upgrade Now for $4.95 per month!
Comments
Uploaded on January 4, 2009
By Ghufran Ali Quresh
By Ghufran Ali Quresh
Loading..
Viewed 1,401 Times
Rate This Photo










13 Ratings









Similar Videos & Photos
F-7 PG
A Pakistan Air Force F-7 PG on an extreme low altitude shooting..
A Pakistan Air Force F-7 PG on an extreme low altitude shooting..
jF-17
A ceremonial JF-17 Painted with Pakistani flag on the downside ..
A ceremonial JF-17 Painted with Pakistani flag on the downside ..
JF-17
A ceremonial JF-17 Painted with Pakistani flag on the downside ..
A ceremonial JF-17 Painted with Pakistani flag on the downside ..
F-7 PG
Pakistan Air force F-7 PG low-level flying. .
Pakistan Air force F-7 PG low-level flying. .
jF-17
A Psd two seater version of JF-17 thunder .
A Psd two seater version of JF-17 thunder .
Jf-17
Second of the two planes jointly developed by Pakistan and Chin..
Second of the two planes jointly developed by Pakistan and Chin..
J-10 AKA FC-20
J-10 is China's most modern fighter jet. Though Western Militar..
J-10 is China's most modern fighter jet. Though Western Militar..



Ironic that an Islamic country is going to be equipped with an Isreali design. It is basically a Lavi with a Rusky engine.
hay hay hay . Even IF this plane is influenced by Israeli design, buying these planes from China wont help Israel in any way. So, as long as it is a good plane which it is, PAF made a sensible decision to go for it.
P.S. I think J-10 benefited from anything Chinese knew abt aeronautics. Whether they gained it from Israel or from Russia or from a ye-8 copy , chinese were at a time working on. To me it looks a lot like Ye-8 with big delta wing and no horizontal stablizers .
Why is it copyright to the Chinese internet if it clearly says Airliners.net in the bottom right corner?
Basically, the photo first appeared in Chinese bbs forums , then posted by some chinese guy in Airliners.net from where i got it and then photoshoped it . So credit to the original uploaders .... !!!